Formula Drift Tech Day

It went really smooth for me. I had everything ready the night before. I remembered everything that I needed to bring. The car went through just fine. Here are a couple pic courtesy of Wrecked Magazine..

Fresh off the trailer

The clean side ha ha ha

Coming off the lift with the thumbs up!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Formula Drift Tech Day

  1. Rob says:

    Rip it up man!

  2. Thanks man!!!! I will try my ass off..

Leave a Reply

