Tahoe transmission breaks and I am sick, ahhhhh!!

Well folks, for the last 4 days I have felt ill. I think I may have a sinus infection at this point in time.

To top that off, last Monday night the transmission on my daily driver/tow vehicle took a dump. I have to get a new transmission 😦

That is money now in the debit column in the Formula Drift fund 😦

One more piece of salt for the wound, Hudson has been sick for 2 days now. He has a different illness than I do and has had a fever. It is a tough time here at the Abbott residence…

 

Silver lining= I get to be home with my beautiful family!! 🙂

I will be wrenching on the Miata soon enough. So I will have pics 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

